A new life inside me – Part 5

Yesterday I felt so dizzy and my heart was beating fast yikes! I am always worried and scared, I know I should just relax and let things go but I can’t seem to. I hope the baby is doing well inside; I went home last night ate a sandwich and went to bed. However, I was up from 12-2am and then went back to bed and it was 7am (time to get ready).

Over the weekend my niece and nephew came over but in three hours I was exhausted with them, the stairs caused my heart to skip a beat, and I kept panting like a dog. Anyways, it’s an important week for me because my birthday is coming up and I will be turning 28. My three year old niece said to me that she does not know when number 28 comes which means its probably a really big number. Honestly, I always wanted to grow up quicker but now I am not too fond of that anymore.

I met other couples on Sunday at Il Fornellos and then headed to the beach for a walk and it was relaxing. Dizziness is something I am experiencing this week and anything that smells different than usual. Also, whenever I sit down (in the GO train or my chair at work) my tummy tends to just stick out, it doesn’t show when I am walking but only when sitting, maybe I am bit bloated.

Leave a comment