A new life inside me – Part 7

Yesterday was my ultrasound appointment and it took about 1.5 hours at the office. My ultrasound lady is a very nice woman, she even game me a picture, junior is about 2.6 cm, awwwwww. Now, the next appointment is next month and that will be an official first prenatal appt. I wonder what happens at that appoitment but I know it’s supposed to be 1 hour and I have to come with a full bladder. Everything was fine except my bum hurts and I have to put an ointment on it. I am not showing still but I think my face is getting fuller.

When I got home, I was extremely tired so I slept for few hours and rested and couldn’t clean the house, feel kinda bad but oh well got to take care of myself as well.

Also I heard that my husband will be getting a cut for 20K AGAIN this year, it really pissed me off, he already got one few months ago and now again. I hope it works out well for him.

Leave a comment