Torontonians heads to Paris – 2012 – Part 4

As per my readers request, I finally made few collages for the foods we tried in Paris and Brussels trip and would like to share with you all. All these pictures were taken by my Iphone 4S and then uploaded to Picasa and made a collage of 8-12 pictures at a time, so we could see clearly what we ate.

Food Collage 1

Food Collage 1

I have to admit, food in France is amazing especially other cultural foods. As you guys know, I am very picky with food but overall I had mind blowing foods, may it be soup or dessert. Most of the time, we ate at cafe’s, and we tried 3 high end restaurants and maybe 3 mom/pops restaurants – and all of them were awesome.

 

Food Collage 2

Food Collage 2

I would rate food in France/Belguim 9 out of 10; the reason is, I disliked their tea and coffee, so I used to have Cafe au lait or mocha instead, but I missed my tea from starbucks/timmys for a while.

Food Collage 3

Food Collage 3

Hope you all had a great weekend!